Home

Hi my name is Lewis; I’m 17 years old and currently study English, Drama and Philosophy & Ethics at Sixth Form. I’m interested in (some are rather strange for a person of my age but what the hell) Wine, Politics, 80s Electronic Music and the theatre.

So basically I decided to set up a blog because every university open day I went to they suggested I set up a blog and get cracking. I hopefully want to do a degree in Journalism and so I thought blogging would be a good form of practice and evidence.

Sometimes I might do a professional journalistic style piece reviewing an album or commenting on a recent news story or otherwise I might just post a casual update on my life or a film I saw or about a night out.

All in all I hope you enjoy this blog and continue to read it and would appreciate it greatly if you shared it with others!

 

163824_10150374054560727_603110726_16790991_3925341_n

Leave a Reply

