Home

Hello all (or none as the case may be)

I haven’t written a blog entry for quite a while now and so I thought seeing as I am at university and will have will have a bit more time on my hands I should ‘resurrect’,so to speak, this blog. Also I am studying Journalism and Politics and so a blog is a great place to practice my writing while also venting my opinions. I hope to from now on post reguarly, wether its a short piece on my day to day movements and feelings or a longer review on, for example, a play I have recently been to see I hope to keep it interesting and ‘happening’, as they now apparently on the street. I also write for the Cardiff University’s ‘Quench’ student magazine, specifically the food and drink section and so I hope to share that with you here also.

All in all, a farewell to you but not for long.

Media_httpirethcelebr_fwcfh

(Another momentus return)

Leave a Reply

