Home

So yes I had some spare time on my hands, and yes I also had some spare pins on my desk, and yes you would be right in saying my twin had just sent my multiple photos reminsing the past few years and so why the hell shouldn’t I decorate my once bare Cardiff uni room?

The answer you have now come to after much intense thought is- of course Lewis you go ahead, you should be allowed to ‘jazz up’ your room to your heart’s content without being judged or ridiculed! (But still, it’s a tad weird……………)

Leave a Reply

